Helpful Contacts!

I'm often asked if I know a good person for one thing or another. We've owned a few houses and I do a lot of renovations so I do have some tried and true contacts that I am happy to share.

Property Managers:

Lifestyle Property Management Wairarapa

Dianne Gates 0800 342 837 dianne@lspm.co.nz

RentCare Property Management Wellington and Wairarapa 

Jason Whitty 0800 123 2273 rentcare@rentcare.co.nz
 

Valuers:

(but be aware that the banks require a Valocity or CoreLogic valuation 99.9% of the time)

Wairarapa Property Consultants 

Mike Clinton-Baker 027 222 7600 mike@wpcltd.co.nz

Forrester Valuations Wairarapa

Peter Forrester 0274426923 forrestervaluations@gmail.com

Lawyers:

Hub Legal Wellington and Wairarapa

Jo McDonald 06 304 8666 jo@hublegal.co.nz

 

Taverner Keys and Co

Christin Schetter 06 379 8158 christin@tavkeys.co.nz

First Property Legal Wairarapa

Kirsty Lewis 06 370 2563 kirsty@propertylegal.co.nz

Trades:

D Mac Construction

Daniel 027 427 0788 daniel.macarthur@hotmail.co.nz

Wallis Building Ltd (Carports, Patio's and garages)

Tim 027 436 7678 wallisbuilding@xtra.co.nz

A1 Homes Wairarapa

Tim Fenwick 027 222 0599 tim@a1homesgtn.co.nz

Sheps Property Maintenance

Mark 027 308 8035 mtshepherd@xtra.co.nz

HM Electrical

Hamish 027 308 2285 hamishmeyrick@hotmail.com

Martinborough Plumbing and Gas

Jordan 027 282 1119

Murray Plumbing

Brendon 020 426 8992

Cam's Flooring Ltd

Cam 027 3088 297 camsflooringltd@gmail.com

The Glass Guy

Andre 022 547 1939 andre@theglassguy.co.nz

CE&R Ltd - Heat pump extraordinaires!

Murray 06 377 0973 office@cer.net.nz

Gary Smith - Digger jobs, metal, rocks, soil delivery

021 031 8475

JT Earthworks

Josh 027 774 9309 

Craig Gush Contracting - fencing and farm maintenance

Craig 027 737 8472